OFFICIALS

The following is a list of District Officials.


 
  Name Club  

District Chairman John Longbottom San Fairy Ann CC Postal address 43 Curzon Road, Maidstone Kent ME14 5BB
Telephone number 01622 759081
e-mail address john@cttsoutheast.org.uk


District Secretary Tony Peachey De Laune CC Postal address 63 Beverley Road, Barming, Maidstone,Kent ME16 9DU
Telephone number 01622 727649
e-mail address tony@cttsoutheast.org.uk


Asst District Secretary Vic Williams Medway Velo Club Postal address 246 Lonsdale Drive, Rainham, Gillingham, Kent ME8 9JP
Telephone number 01634 371906
e-mail address vicwilliams246@gmail.com
Police notices, start and result sheets (club and open events), meeting minutes

District Treasurer Alan Steinle Sydenham Wheelers Postal address 20 Springwell Road, Tonbridge, Kent TN9 2LL
Telephone number 01732 360045
e-mail address alan@cttsoutheast.org.uk


Ian Ferrell VC Deal Postal address 7 John Tappings Close, Walmer, Deal, Kent CT14 7QU
Telephone number 01304 367325
e-mail address ianferrell@sky.com


Doug Finch Southborough & District
Wheelers CC
Postal address 9 Hamlin Road, Riverhead, Sevenoaks, Kent TN13 2DL
Telephone number 01732 452788
e-mail address dougnlorna@btinternet.com


Martin Foord Abellio SFA RT Postal address 56 Heathfield Road, Maidstone, Kent ME14 2AA
Telephone number 07734 354693
e-mail address martin.ford1962@btinternet.com


Carole Gandy PMR Postal address 12 Regents Drive, Loose, Maidstone ME15 6DG
Telephone number 01622 762837
e-mail address carole.gandy12@gmail.com


Neil Lewis Southborough & District
Wheelers CC
Postal address 40 Old Road, East Peckham, Tonbridge TN12 5ET
Telephone number 01622 872546
e-mail address neil.lewis68@yahoo.co.uk


Ernie Mackey Medway Velo Club Postal address 62 Montford Road, Walderslade, Chatham ME5 9HA
Telephone number 01634 683991
e-mail address emackey@btinternet.com


Paul Mepham VC Elan Postal address 6 Sirdar Strand, Riverview Park, Gravesend DA12 4LP
Telephone number 01474 351884
e-mail address paulandkathleen.mepham@btinternet.com


Tom Morton PM Racing Postal address 42 Chiltern Road, Ashford, Kent TN24 8QJ
Telephone number 07791 666553
e-mail address tommorton1@sky.com


Richard Suthers San Fairy Ann CC Postal address Park Farm, Fosten Green, Biddenden, Kent TN27
Telephone number 07779 167648
e-mail address richard.suthers@gmail.com


Bob Giles PMR Postal address 91 Park Way, Coxheath, Maidstone, ME17 4EX
Telephone number 07779 167648
e-mail address robertggiles@icloud.com


Spacer Spacer Spacer Spacer